Date: 01/17/2021

The Selection and Election Committee announce the following elected Management Board of Director for two-year (2021-2023) term. The Selection and Election Committee congratulates all elected board of directors and wishes a remarkably successful tenure. The handover/takeover ceremony will be on next Mahashivaratri day.

President : Mukunda Dhungana

1st Vice President: Bimal Shrestha

2nd Vice President: Neera Aryal Pnadey

3<sup>rd</sup> Vice President : Dilli Thapa 4th Vice President : Netra Mainali 5<sup>th</sup> Vice President : Rajesh Pandey

Secretary : Rameshor Bhandari Joint Secretary : Eka Dev Sharma Treasurer : Bhim P Dhakal

Joint Treasurer : Kosh Raj Thapaliya Directors : Chandra Siwakoti

> Keshar Bhandari Lalmati Basnet Nabin K Pokharel Ram Babu Pandey Sushil Chaugai

## Thank you.

Election Chair: Rajendra Siwakoti Elections Members: Veda B Joshi

> Aka Raj Pandey Bhakta Thapa Madan Pathak